2017 Board of Directors

President: Bob Tease

Vice President: Brenda Gauger

Treasurer: Carl Castelic

Secretary: Bev Landry

Board Member: Bruce Kettner

Board Member: Jeff Tilkens

Board Member: Mark Wells

The Extremely Hard Working - All Volunteer Committee listed below are responsible for making Celebrate De Pere actually happen each year!

Kevin Bauer

Stanley Kroll

Rick Steeber

Mayor Mike Walsh

Miranda Gage

Jim Constine

Deb Pasterski

Matt Greenwood

Mike Vieaux

Bruce Kettner

Sara Gauger

Brian Fezatte

Andrew Willems

Dennis Koltz

Betsy Koltz

Veronica Ware

Brandon Beard

Amanda Weldzius

Doug Tilque

Dan Van de Kreeke

Sue Van de Kreeke

Advisory Board 2016 - The Advisory Board are community members who lend their individual talents to help ensure that Celebrate De Pere remains a vibrant festival that we can all be proud of.

Joe Schinkten - Ryan Funeral Home
Christina Peterson - Stellpflug Law
Chris Goffard - Tender Hearts Assisted Living
Arleen Birr - Bryan VanDe Hey Insurance
Larry Delo - The City of De Pere
Keith Brunette - Brunette Tax
Pat Olejniczak - Kress Inn

We are also lucky enough to have numerous volunteers that help is all kinds of ways at many points throughout the year. To everyone a big THANK YOU!!!